Bergmann, Ian

Councillor Ian Bergmann

Position Deputy Mayor
Contact Details Mobile: 0427 259 065
Appointed to the following Section 41 Committees
  • Ceduna Bushfire Management Advisory Committee
Appointed to the following Statutory Committees
  • Audit Committee
  • Strategic Planning and Development Committee

Appointments to the following Non-Council Entities
  • Local Government Association of South Australia (Proxy Delegate)
  • Eyre Peninsula Local Government Association (Proxy Delegate)